Contact Us

Feel free to call us at 631-283-1103, contact us via the form below, or stop by our location!

Store Hours:

NEW STORE HOURS FOR THE SUMMER!

Monday-Friday: 6:30am-4:30pm
Saturday: 7am -  12pm
Sunday: Closed

Your name

E-mail

Phone Number

Questions, Comments or Inquries

Contact Our Team

Lee Essay
Inside Sales
lee@nugentpotter.com

Constance Essay
Accounts Payable
constance@nugentpotter.com

Rich Essay
Outside Sales
richessay@nugentpotter.com

Michael Finocchiaro
Inside Sales
mike@nugentpotter.com

John Lenihan
john@nugentpotter.com
Sales

Rich Gil
Inside Sales / Pump Repair
richgil@nugentpotter.com

Sandi Lopez
Accounts Receivable
sandi@nugentpotter.com

Kelly Jivanelli
Purchasing
kelly@nugentpotter.com

Graham Whittenberg
graham@nugentpotter.com

Terry Brandt
terry@nugentpotter.com
Pool Division